Second Harvest Board of Directors

(For fiscal year 2019 starting July 1, 2018)

Skye Sturlese Fantaci, Chair
Robert Marks, Vice Chair
Mark Preston, Treasurer
Frances Fayard, Secretary

Kristen Albertson
Kathlyn Perez Bethune
Ruth Boulet
Amy V. Bowman
Lucas Clary
Annie Colvin
Jeff Entwisle
Andrew Favret
Alex Gershanik
Brad Grundmeyer
Todd Lambert
Pastor Fred Luter, Jr.
Phillip R. May
Randy McKee
Michael Morse
Minh T. Nguyen
Donna Richardson
Elicia Broussard Sheridan
Susu Stall
Joel Vilmenay
Patricia E. Weeks
Roy Zuppardo

Natalie A. Jayroe
President and CEO

Bishop Roger Morin
President Emeritus

Leann Moses
Anne Milling
Board Emeritus

Join our Mailing List. Sign up to receive news, updates, and action alerts.