Second Harvest Food Bank of Greater New Orleans & Acadiana Board of Directors

Bertrand A. Wilson,  Chair

Kristen H. Albertson, Vice Chair

Lynne Burkart, Treasurer
Todd Lambert, Secretary
Nick Karl, Past Chair

Cathy Kanter Bart

Rev. Msgr. Henry J. Bugler

Deke Carbo

Eric Danos

Wilmer J. Freiberg

Walter M. Gundlach

Dana J. Henry

Michael Hulefeld

G. Ben Johnson

William A. Killinger, Jr, MD, MBA

Lang J. Le

Norma Jean McClain

Nicole Moncrief

Nancy G. Moragas

Ayesha Motwani

Machelle Payne

Donna J. Richardson

Sally Boyce Rinehart

Dennis Stine

Rachel Taravella

Dana Belaire Topham

Paula Waters

Dirk J. Wild


Natalie A. Jayroe

President and CEO


Anne M. Milling

Leann Moses

Roy Zuppardo

Board Emeritus


Success, you have been subscribed.

Join our Mailing List. Sign up to receive news, updates, and action alerts.

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter a valid email address.
   Please leave this field empty