Duck Derby Winners

Congrats to our 2016 Rubber Duck Derby winners!

First Place – Sharon Landry

Second Place – Gary Acosta

Third Place – Kevin Montelepre

Fourth Place – Wil Mullet

Fifth Place – Carolyn Russo

Sixth Place – Claiborne Perrilliat

Seventh Place – Kerri Pepper

Eighth Place – Karen Curry

Ninth Place – Stassi DiMaggio

Tenth Place – Donna Vicknair

2016 Prizes

Grand Prize: $5,000!

Second Prize: $1,000 Gift Certificate to Rouses

Third Prize: Two round trip airfare from Southwest Airlines

Fourth Prize: Free Raising Cane’s for a year

Fifth Prize: Suite at a Zephyr’s Game

Sixth Prize: Dinner Cruise on Steamboat Natchez

Seventh Prize: $250 Gift Certificate to Rich‘s Wash Dat

Eighth Prize: Round of golf to Chateau Golf & Country Club

Ninth Prize: Season Pass to Carousel Gardens at City Park

Tenth Prize: “Dat Pack” from Dat Dog

Success, you have been subscribed.

Join our Mailing List. Sign up to receive news, updates, and action alerts.

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter a valid email address.
   Please leave this field empty